Love Me For Me


Love me. For who I am. For who I am to be. For me.

Love me. Not the person you want me to be. For me.

Love me. For the way I capture sunlight upon my face. For me.

Love me.  For turning storm clouds into rainbows. For me.

Love me. For the mirrored tear drops that rest within the corners of my eyes. For me.

Love me. For the painted images I create in the dreams of my life. For me.

Love me. For the laughter which tickles the fear from your thoughts. For me.

Love me. For the depth of my eyes which see into the window of your soul. For me.

Love me for me so that I may love you for you.

Love me. For the mountains I turn into grassland hills, rolling and swaying in soft summer breezes. For me.

Love me. For my stillness beside the ocean waves.  For me.

Love me. For how I see the world between the leaves on the trees. For me.

Love me. For the emotions I feel when my soul and heart sing for you. For me.

Love me. Enfold me within Mary’s robe of Cerulean blue . Embrace me. 

For me.

 

 

8 thoughts on “Love Me For Me

Speak Your Truth. Whispering No Longer Serves You

